Six Ghost Stories

Six Ghost Stories

Synopsis: An anthology of ghost stories by Sir Thomas Jackson, first published in 1919. The author was a founder member of the Wimbledon Society (then known as the John Evelyn Club), in 1903, and the place where the sixth of the stories is set – The Red House – is Eagle House in the Village, which Jackson bought in 1887 and made his home.This edition published by the museum is the only paperback edition ever printed. 140 pages.

Author: Sir Thomas Jackson

Binding: Paperback

Book price: £7.99

P&P: £1.70


Price: GBP9.69

Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH